Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Baltimore (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    26.1 °F

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.33 AM

    Sunset

    6.02 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    36 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    21 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Baltimore

      • 24 Mar, Sun 36 / 21 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 30 / 21 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 37 / 27 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 39 / 34 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 47 / 37 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 53 / 46 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 53 / 36 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 50 / 37 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 50 / 45 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue

    Comments