Weather in Baltimore (Updated 5 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    59.5 °F

    Humidity

    100%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    8.24 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Baltimore

      • 28 May, Sun 77 / 66 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 86 / 64 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 82 / 66 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 79 / 60 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 78 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 80 / 64 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 79 / 64 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 78 / 65 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 75 / 64 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue

    Comments