Weather in Baltimore (Updated 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    68.6 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the South at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    5.53 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Baltimore

      • 24 Feb, Fri 73 / 57 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 64 / 37 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 49 / 38 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 60 / 45 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 64 / 56 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 68 / 45 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 52 / 39 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 50 / 36 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 55 / 39 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments