Weather in Baltimore (Updated 1 Hour 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    25.0 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.04 AM

    Sunset

    7.21 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Baltimore

      • 23 Mar, Thu 48 / 36 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 62 / 53 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 74 / 53 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 61 / 52 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 71 / 52 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 69 / 51 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 62 / 45 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 59 / 43 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 61 / 48 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments