Weather in Baltimore (Updated 1 Hour 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    91.9 °F

    Humidity

    43%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.33 AM

    Sunset

    7.39 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Baltimore

      • 30 Aug, Tue 89 / 73 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 89 / 73 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 81 / 65 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 81 / 65 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 82 / 66 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 83 / 67 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 83 / 69 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 87 / 72 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 91 / 73 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments